Sometimes I wonder what to do…

Sometimes I wonder what to do

I think a lot and list down things to do

I think some more and create a plan to follow

Then with whole heart and soul

I say, “I will start tomorrow”

 

Tomorrow is today,

I start like everyday

Doing the daily chores and things I hate

Then I remember I have got a plan to follow

With whole heart and soul

I say, “I will start tomorrow”

 

I rise with the sun and go for a run

I feel like exercising is so much fun

Within a few meters I am all tired and done

Facing difficulty to stand and air to swallow

With whole heart and soul

I say, “I will start tomorrow”

 

Deltoids and pectorals

Deadlifts and curls

So many names and steps to follow

With whole heart and soul

I say, “I will start tomorrow”

 

This is my story with everything I do

Even though I want to do the things winners do

I read about my idol and decide to follow

With whole heart and soul

I say, “I will start tomorrow”

2 thoughts on “Sometimes I wonder what to do…

Leave a Reply

